Bun-Appétit

Happy cooking, happy eating

Bonjour à nouveau

on September 11, 2013

 

 

Okay.. so it’s been a while since I’ve posted any of my kitchen adventures on this blog. Infact, on my hunt to set up a new baking blog I realised that I actually had 2000 or so visits on this one over the last couple of years. Which is quite decent for the couple of readers I have (love you mom and dis). What was even more pleasing that some visitors were total strangers (and hence were not bribed in anyway to visit my blog). 

So, long story short, that inspired me to start blogging about my culinary creations again. Hopefully, I’ll stay active longer this time. Meanwhile, enjoy! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

